Planning Commission

Prepares a plan for Ralston's future physical development and growth and makes decisions on zoning issues.

Nine appointed members; 3-year term. Meets second Monday of the month as needed; no meeting in December. 

Board Members

Name Title
Sam Mandolfo Vice Chairman
Dan Walsh Member
Rich Onken Chairman
Dan Boyer Secretary
Steve Bode Member
Mark Krzemien Member
Jessica Saab Member
Jeff Sinnett Member
Gary Stephan Member
Dan Freshman Non-Voting Member